Tickets Deal Testimonials


If you are like so many of our visitors worrying about whether our deal is a genuine ones, we hope that the following testimonials from our happy customers would clear your doubts.


Booking.com

Hear what our customers said about us?

MJ Holmes from Philippines

Tour Date: 22 to 25 Oct 2018

We really appreciate Holmes for providing us the below review for our ticket deal.

"I came across this website when I was searching for discounted tickets for the Singapore attractions that my sister and I wanted to visit. I filled out the form and when I got an email back from Mr. Derek about the deal, I was kinda hesitant at first. Of course the first concern was: "are the tickets real?" It's difficult to trust and do online transactions nowadays, but I can assure you, their tickets are genuine and you will not be asked for payment online. We were able to enter the attractions without any problems or whatsoever. Also, Mr. Ng, the person who handed us the tickets, was very kind and patient. We got lost on our way to the meeting place and got there late, but he was very understanding. He even gave us some tips/directions on how to get to the attractions easily. Everything went well! Thank you for being a part of our wonderful stay in Singapore! "

Our happy customer Holmes and on her left is Mr Ng. The photo was taken at Chinatown MRT station where Holme met up with Mr Ng to collect her tickets.


The following are the finalised attractions for the deal: 

1. Two Ways Cable Car (include Mount Faber Line + Sentosa Line + Island Admission), 

2. Universal Studios Singapore, 

3. Sentosa Luge and Skyride(2 rides), 

4. Marina Bay Sands Skypark, 

5. S.E.A. Aquarium, 

6. TrickEye Museum, 

7. Gardens by the Bay (include Flower Dome and Cloud Forest entrance tickets), 

8. Singapore Zoo (include tram ride).

The total cost of your deal for 8 attractions is S$684 for 3 adults, total of  24 adult tickets. 


Yash Oza from India

Tour Date: 18-24 Oct 2018

We are very glad to receive an email from Yash dated 27 Oct, when he had return back home after his trip. Yash, we really appreciate your help in providing us a review.

Hi

i was initially skeptical that how this deal would turn out to be. felt a little bit better when i saw the reviews on your website but still had a doubt.

i am glad that i made a deal with you and the service was superb and Mr Ng who delivered me the tickets was extremely helpful in providing the details of the tickets and also how to get there.

i had no problems in getting admission into any of the attractions and it saved me a lot of time and dollors :)

THANKS

YASH

The following are the finalised attractions for the deal: 

1.  Two Ways Cable Car (include Mount Faber Line + Sentosa Line + Island Admission), 

2. Universal Studios Singapore, 

3. Madame Tussauds and Images of Singapore Live Combo,

4. Marina Bay Sands Skypark, 

5. TrickEye Museum, 

6. Gardens by the Bay (include Flower Dome and Cloud Forest entrance tickets), 

7. Singapore River Cruise, 

8. Jurong Bird Park (include tram ride). 

The total cost of your deal for 8 attractions is S$440 for 2 adults, total of 16 adult tickets. 


Charan from India

Tour Date: 30 Sep to 4 Oct 2018

The following are the finalized attractions for the deal: 

  1. Two Ways Cable Car (include Sentosa Line and Island Admission)
  2. Universal Studios Singapore
  3. Sentosa Tiger Sky Tower
  4. Sentosa Luge and Skyride(2 rides)
  5. Sentosa SEA Aquarium
  6. Gardens by the Bay (include Flower Dome and Cloud Forest entrance tickets)
  7. OCBC Skyway
  8. Marina Bay Sands Skypark
  9. Singapore Zoo (include tram ride);10. River Safari (include boat ride);11. Night Safari (include tram ride)(entry time 9:15pm)

The total cost of your deal for 11 attractions is S$1,168 for 4 adults, total of 44 adult tickets.  


Linda from Australia

Tour Date: 12 to 19 Sep 2018

The following are the finalised attractions for the deal: 

  1. Universal Studios Singapore (10 adults tickets).
  2. Gardens by the Bay (include Flower Dome and Cloud Forest entrance tickets)(12 adults tickets).
  3. Night Safari(include tram ride)(entry time 9:15pm)(12 adults tickets).

The total cost of your deal for 3 attractions is S$1,398, total of 34 adult tickets. 


Ruby Luspo from Philippines

Tour Date: 3 to 6 Sep 2018

Hi Derek,

Sure, I attached photos here taken from our trip in Sentosa Island. Hope you will have a lot of customers.

Best regards,

Ruby Luspo

The following are the finalised attractions for the deal: 

Two Ways Cable Car (include Mount Faber Line + Sentosa Line + Island Admission), Sentosa Luge and Skyride(2 rides), Madame Tussauds and Images of Singapore Live Combo, Gardens by the Bay (include Flower Dome and Cloud Forest entrance tickets).

The total cost of your deal for 4 attractions is S$316 for 4 adults, total of 16 adult tickets. 


Arindam Ghosh from India

Tour Date: 1 to 5 Sep 2018

Hi Derek,

Thanks for your note. We had a wonderful time at Singapore, your help saved us many hassles on getting tickets and more importantly which places to visit.

I would be happy to share our pictures and review. Can you share which section of your website has those details?

Regards.

Arindam

The following are the amended finalised attractions for the deal: 

1. Universal Studios Singapore (2 adults + 2 child tickets), 

2. Madame Tussauds and Images of Singapore Live Combo(2 adults + 2child tickets); 

3. SEA Aquarium(2 adults + 2 child tickets)

4. TrickEye Museum (2 adults + 2 child tickets)

5. Night Safari (include tram ride)(entry time 9:15pm)(3 adults + 2 child tickets).

The total cost of your deal for 5 attractions is S$661 for 2 adults and 2 child, total of 11 adult tickets and 10 child tickets. 


Melissa from Philippines

Tour Date: 1 to 3 Sep 2018

The following are the finalised attractions for the deal: 

Universal Studios Singapore, Gardens by the Bay (include Flower Dome and Cloud Forest entrance tickets), OCBC Skyway, and SEA Aquarium. The total cost of your deal for 6 attractions is S$1,202 for 9 adults and 1 child, total 36 adult tickets and 4 child tickets.


Sam Mendis from Sri Lanka

Tour Date: 14 to 17 Aug 2018

Hi Derek,

We had a wonderful time at the sites. We highly recommend Derek where he gave us good discount for all tickets. Also we did not wait in lines to enter.. 

Regards 

Sam

The following are the finalised attractions for the deal: 

Two Ways Cable Car (include Mount Faber Line + Sentosa Line + Island Admission), Universal Studios Singapore, Madame Tussauds and Images of Singapore Live Combo, S.E.A. Aquarium, Gardens by the Bay (include Flower Dome and Cloud Forest entrance tickets), Singapore Zoo (include tram ride).
The total cost of your deal for 6 attractions is S$1,082 for 4 adults and 3 child, total of 24 adult tickets and 15 child tickets. Also, child below 4 years old get free entry to SEA Aquarium, 2 ways cable car and Universal Studios.  


Drishti Mohabeer from India

Tour Date: 26 to 30 Jun 2018

Dear Sir,

Good morning. As requested, here is a picture to demonstrate our sheer gratitude for the service you provided us with. Thanking you again for all. 

Kind Regards,Drishti 


The following are the finalised attractions for the deal: 

Universal Studios Singapore, Marina Bay Sands Skypark, Wings of Time and Two Ways Cable Car (include Mount Faber Line + Sentosa Line + Island Admission).

The total cost of your deal for 4 attractions is S$615 for 5 adults, total of 20 adult tickets.


VS from India

Tour Date: 6 to 12 Jun 2018

The following are the amended attractions for the deal: 

Sentosa Luge and Skyride(2 rides), S.E.A. Aquarium, Wings of Time (only 8.40pm show), Singapore Zoo (include tram ride), River Safari (include boat ride), Two Ways Cable Car (include Mount Faber Line + Sentosa Line + Island Admission).

The total cost of your deal for 6 attractions is S$1,657 for 11 adults and 2 child, total of 66 adult tickets and 12 child tickets.  


Joyce Wan from Hong Kong

Tour Date: 17 to 21 May 2018

Hi

Please find attached photo for your comment, your tickets are great, good value, save time to purchase the ticket.  However, 1 thing want to remind the other traveller is they can actually purchase the shuttle ticket to zoo when they arrive there if they don't have the transportation card.

Thx for your great ticket and help.

Best regards

Joyce Wan

The following are the finalised attractions for the deal: 

S.E.A. Aquarium, Gardens by the Bay (include Flower Dome and Cloud Forest entrance tickets), Singapore Zoo (include tram ride).

The total cost of your deal for 3 attractions is S$196  for 2 aduls and 1 child, total of 6  adult tickets and 2 child tickets. Also, child below 4 years old get free entry to SEA Aquarium.


Rohit Mirajgave from India

Tour Date: 29 May to 4 Jun 2018

The following are the finalised attractions for the deal: 

Universal Studios Singapore, Sentosa 4D Adventure Land (3 choose 1), Sentosa Luge and Skyride(2 rides), Marina Bay Sands Skypark, S.E.A. Aquarium, Wings of Time (only 8.40pm show), Gardens by the Bay (include Flower Dome and Cloud Forest entrance tickets), Jurong Bird Park (include tram ride).

The total cost of your deal for 8 attractions is S$560 for 2 adults and 1 child, total of 16 adult tickets and 8 child tickets. 


Dr. Sanjay Shah from India

Tour Date: 22 to 28 May 2017

Dear Derek,

Thanks for your hospitality.We thoroughly enjoyed Singapore trip. We enjoyed all the attractions very well.I would definitely recommend you to my friends visiting Singapore.

Thanks a lot.

Yours sincerely,

Dr. Sanjay Shah

The following are the finalized attractions for his deal: Universal studios,Sentosa 4D Adventure land,Luge and skyride,SEA aquarium,Wings of time show,cable car both mount Faber and Sentosa line,Gardens by the Bay,MBS skypark, Singapore river cruise,Singapore Zoo,river safari,Jurong bird park (all zoo package with tram rides,amazon quest ride included), Duck tour. 

The total cost of his deal for 13 attractions is S$1192 for 4 adults, total of 52 adult tickets. 


Leanne from Australia

Tour Date: 3 to 11 May 2017

Hi Derek,

Sorry to say that our holiday is now over. Here is a picture of us all at Universal Studios (it’s not very clear, sorry) or one of just my daughter and I. My friend has another of us all at the zoo if these are not suitable. Thanks again for your assistance. We were very happy to skip all the ticket lines and appreciated your help on such short notice even after we changed our order so many times. We will recommend you to our friends and family travelling to Singapore in the future.

Regards,

Leanne O’Brien

The following is the finalized attractions for the deal: Two Ways Cable Car (include Mount Faber Line + Sentosa Line + Island Admission), Universal Studios Singapore (only 3 adult tickets), Marina Bay Sands Skypark, Wings of Time, Gardens by the Bay (include Flower Dome and Cloud Forest entrance tickets), Singapore Zoo (include tram ride). 

The total cost of your deal for 6 attractions is S$722 for 4 adults and 1 child, total of 23 adult tickets and 6 child tickets.


Sarah from Philiphine

Tour Date: 18 to 19 Apr 2016

Like many visitors, Sarah was sceptical about our deal in the beginning. As she has a 82 years old grandmother in her group, she wanted to make sure that her trip would be well taken care of. As such, we had help to answer many of her questions and clear most of her doubts, all through emails.

It's really hard for us to convince people that we are reliable as my partner's tour company is small and not well known. We are glad to show you that Sarah, like many of our happy customers was very satisfied with our services. We received the following email from her during and after her trip which shown her grateful to us:

Dated: 19 Feb 2016

Hi Derek

Thank you for a hassle free transaction. Even though my family has seen your country a tidbit but my grandmother loves everything.

Highly recommended.

Again thank you

Sarah Kate

Dated: 24 Apr 2016

Yes. grandmother has good time at flowerdome. she loves the flowers so much. she  has been to europe, us and canada but she says singapore though small country but everything is organized. that was my 4th time visiting your country and my first time using travel company-and im glad i have found your website. my sisters had fun in everything.

Hope you can help us in the future when we come back in your country, we will do safari n other things:)

We sincerely thank Sarah for her kindness to share her family photos with all our visitors to testify that we are reliable.

The following are the finalized attractions for her deal: Universal Studios Singapore(USS), SEA Aquarium and Gardens by the Bay.

The total cost of her deal for 3 attractions is S$520 for 5 adults, total of 15 adult tickets.


Arin Patel from India

Tour Date: 21 to 27 Mar 2016

We received the following email from Arin after his trip which shown his grateful to us:

Hi derek

Finished some of the rides. It was all good....thank u for the tickets and it was good I trusted u for this and will recommend this to everyone I can.....

Arin

The following are the finalised attractions for his deal: Two Ways Cable Car (include island admission), Universal Studios Singapore(USS), Sentosa 4D Adventure Land (3 choose 1), Sentosa Luge and Skyride, Madame Tussauds Singapore and Images of Singapore Live Combo, Underwater World Singapore & Dolphin Lagoon, Marina Bay Sands Skypark, SEA Aquarium, TrickEye Museum, Adventure Cove Waterpark, Wings of Time, Hippo City Sightseeing Tour, Gardens by the Bay (include Flower Dome & Cloud Forest entrance tickets), DuckTour, Singapore River Cruise, Singapore Zoo (include tram ride), River Safari (include boat ride), Jurong Bird Park (include tram ride), National Orchid Garden (in Singapore Botanic Gardens), Alive Museum.

The total cost of his deal for 20 attractions is S$1203 for 2 adults and 1 child, total of 40 adult tickets and 19 child tickets.


Suresh Mani from India

Tour Date: 6 to 13 Feb 2016

We received the following email from Suresh after his trip which shown his grateful to us:

Hi Derek,

Thank you for all the tickets and arrangements. We all enjoyed the trip very much.

I have recommended your website to some of my friends who are planning to visit Singapore in near future.

Suresh

The following are the finalised attractions for his deal: 

Two Ways Cable Car, Universal Studios Singapore(USS), Sentosa 4D Adventure Land (unlimited), Sentosa Luge and Skyride, Underwater World Singapore & Dolphin Lagoon, Marina Bay Sands Skypark, SEA Aquarium, TrickEye Museum, Wings of Time, Gardens by the Bay, Singapore Flyer, Singapore Zoo, River Safari, Jurong Bird Park, National Orchid Garden (in Singapore Botanic Gardens). 

The total cost of this deal for 15 attractions is S$923 for 2 adults and 1 child, total of 30 adult tickets and 14 child tickets. 


Sunil from India

Tour Date: 20 to 25 Dec 2015

Sunil came here for a 6 days holidays from 20 to 25 Dec 2015. He purchased from us the below deal which costed S$1125 for his family of 2 adults and 2 children. The following are the finalised attractions for his deal: Two Ways Cable Car (include Island Admission), Universal Studios Singapore, Madame Tussauds and Images of Singapore Live Combo, Marina Bay Sands Skypark, S.E.A. Aquarium, Adventure Cove Waterpark, Wings of Time, Gardens by the Bay (include Flower Dome and Cloud Forest entrance tickets), DUCKTour, Singapore Flyer, Singapore Zoo (include tram ride), Jurong Bird Park. 

The total cost of his deal for 12 attractions is S$1125 for 2 adults and 2 child, total of 24 adult tickets and 24 child tickets.


Kapil from India

Tour Date: 15 to 17 Dec 2015

Kapil was referred to me from his friend Mukul whom purchased a deal from me in Nov 2016. The following is a feedback which Kapil made in his email to me:

Thx a lot Derek .

Trip went off great courtesy you.

Will recommend you to my friends. 

The following are the finalised attractions for his deal: Garden by the bay, Singapore Flyer, Universal Studios Singapore(USS), Wings of Time, Two Ways Cable Car, Sentosa Luge and Skyride, Sentosa 4D Adventure Land (3 Choose 1), Underwater World Singapore & Dolphin Lagoon.

The total cost of his deal for 8 attractions is S$517 for 2 adults and 1 child, total of 16 adult tickets and 8 child tickets.


Mukul from India

Tour Date: 22-25 Nov 2015

Mukul was referred to me from his friend who had purchased a deal from me. The following is a feedback which Mukul made in his email to me:

Hi dear Friend,

One of my friend will also mail you for your assitance and services. His name is Kapil Bhat. I hope to look forward to meeting you in Singapore. Keep up the good work.

thanks

Mukul

The following are the finalised attractions for his deal: Singapore Flyer, Singapore River Cruise, Universal Studios Singapore, Wings of Time, Two Ways Cable Car, Sentosa Luge and Skyride, Sentosa 4D Adventure Land (3 Choose 1), Underwater World Singapore & Dolphin Lagoon, HIPPO City Sightseeing Tour, Gardens by the Bay, Ducktour. 

The total cost of his deal for 11 attractions is S$526 for 2 adults, total of 22 adult tickets. 


Salmon Butt from Pakistan

Tour Date: 26 October 2015

Hi Derek,

I just finished my singapore tour and i would like to thank you for those tickets and information which you gave me prior to my visit. It was a wonderful visit and i would be coming back in future.

Your ticket arrangements and suggestion were great and i enjoyed a lot.

thanks again.

Regards,

Salman Butt


Carol Fernandez from Philiphine 

Tour Date: 26 August 2015

Hi Derek!

We consumed all the tickets that I have requested. Thank you so much for your kind and consideration to the situation which I become doubtful  because it was my first time to deal to the person involving a huge amount of money (for me) I have not yet met. The last time I was in Singapore was a group package tour. I was impressed with you to deliver the tickets in our hotel and issued me a receipt. Next time, I visit your country I will directly contact you and also I recommend you to my other office mates whenever they want a discount tickets for other attractions. Again, my appreciation for your good gestures to me. Bless you always and your family! I will save your gmail ID for future references.

Carol Fernandez


Buy Singapore Attractions Tickets as a Package Deal

Please fill out the below form with at least three attractions (why three attractions?) or more under the option 'Pick your own attractions' and we will send you a free quotation based on your selections by the next working day.

You may also choose any one or more days from the options Day 1, Day 2, Day 3, Day 4, Day 5. We will then compute and send you the total amount of the deal.

All the attractions tickets are valid for at least a month, some as long as 3 months. You may use the tickets on any dates so long as not to exceed the expiry date.

All the below deals only provide you with entrance tickets to the above attractions. It does not include transport and tourist guide. You have to go about the above attractions on your own. 

Singapore Attractions Tickets Deal Enquiry Form

Please note that all fields followed by an asterisk must be filled in.

Please enter the word that you see below.

  


Singapore Vacation Deals

Singapore Attractions Tickets Deal



Return to Home page 

Search this site



Singapore Vacation Deal


Most Visited Singapore Attractions

  1. Universal Studios Singapore
  2. Sentosa Island
  3. Singapore Flyer
  4. Marina Bay Sands Integrated Resort

Popular Attractions

  1. Orchard Road
  2. Singapore Night Attractions
  3. Clake Quay
  4. Boat Quay
  5. Esplanade Singapore

Wildlife, Gardens & Parks

  1. Singapore Zoo
  2. Night Safari
  3. River Safari
  4. Jurong Bird Park
  5. Gardens by the Bay
  6. Singapore Botanic Gardens
  7. National Orchid Garden
  8. Mount Faber Park

Family-friendly Attractions

  1. Sentosa Beach
  2. Mint Museum of Toys
  3. Zoo's Rainforest Kidzworld
  4. Far East Organization Children Garden and Playground
  5. Singapore River Cruise

Museums & Historical Monuments

  1. Asian Civilisations Museum
  2. National Museum of Singapore
  3. Singapore River
  4. Colonial Buildings
  5. Sultan Mosque
  6. Indian Temple

Sightseeing Tours

  1. Chinatown
  2. Little India
  3. Kampong Glam
  4. Bugis Street

Suggested Tour Itineraries

  1. 5 Days Singapore Tour Itinerary
  2. 4 Days Tour Itinerary for Family
  3. Singapore Tour Guide for First Time Visitors
  4. Half Day Sightseeing Tour
  5. Singapore City Tour

Must-try Singapore Food

  1. Chilli Crab
  2. Chicken Rice
  3. Laksa
  4. Roti Prata
  5. Bak Kut Teh
  6. Satay
  7. Indian Rojak
  8. Singapore Sling

Getting to Singapore Attractions

Getting to:

How to get to:

From city areas to:


Business Partner Site

Learn from SBI! how to build a profitable website business by:

This website is Powered by SBI.